07 856 4222

The Leadership Team - Elders

The Elders provide overall leadership, vision, pastoral care and prayer. They are appointed, subject to congregational approval, for up to a  five year term. At the end of five years, and after a 6 month stand down, they are eligible for reappointment.  

Joanne Newman

Elder (Chair)
Liaison Elder for Admin

Bruce McDowall


Gillian Stantiall


Anna Mills

Prayer, HomeGroups  and Children's Ministry Liaison

Jason McKinnon

Elder (Secretary)

Youth Ministries Liaison

Jim Bier


The Leadership Team - Staff

Philippa Field

Office Administrator
Available Mon, Wed, Thurs

Zach and Kayla Mayo

Youth Pastors

Rach Dixon

Children and Families Pastor


This product has been added to your cart